Meaning of the Sanskrit Word: asrama

  āśrama—orders of life    SB 1.3.13, SB 2.8.16
  āśrama—orders of society    SB 1.18.45
  āśrama—social orders    SB 3.12.35
  āśrama—of āśramas    SB 3.21.52-54
  āśrama—of the place of meditation    SB 5.2.4
  āśrama—in the residential places of hermits    SB 5.5.30
  āśrama—hermitages of saintly persons    SB 7.2.14
  āśrama—of the spiritual orders of life    SB 7.15.38-39
  āśrama—that place of Cyavana Muni    SB 9.3.11
  bhava-pāntha-nija-āśrama-āptau—being obtainment of the shelter of Kṛṣṇa for persons within this material world    SB 6.9.45
  caturtha-āśrama-juṣām—of those who are in the fourth order of life (sannyāsa)    Adi 3.58
  gṛha-āśrama—in householder life    SB 5.14.18
  kaṇva-āśrama-padam—to the residence of Kaṇva    SB 9.20.8-9
  pulaha-āśrama-upavane—in the gardens situated i n Pulaha-āśrama    SB 5.7.11
  pūrva-āśrama—previous situation.    Madhya 6.50
  sannyāsa-āśrama—the renounced order of life    Adi 7.33
  sva-āśrama-padam—to their own respective hermitages    SB 4.14.35
  sva-āśrama-paribhraṣṭam—who strayed from its āśrama    SB 5.8.24
  varṇa-āśrama—the institution of four castes and four orders of life    SB 1.2.13
  varṇa-āśrama—the four divisions of social statuses and orders of spiritual culture    SB 3.7.29
  varṇa-āśrama—the system of eight social orders    SB 4.14.18
  varṇa-āśrama—of the Āryan civilization of four varṇas and four āśramas    SB 7.2.12
  varṇa-āśrama—pertaining to the particular material and spiritual divisions of varṇa and āśrama    SB 7.13.14
  varṇa-āśrama-dharma—the institution of four castes and four āśramas    Madhya 9.256
  varṇa-āśrama-dharma—the regulative principle of four varṇas and four āśramas    Madhya 22.93
  varṇa-āśrama-vataḥ—in terms of strictly following the principles of varṇāśrama    SB 5.26.30
  varṇa-āśrama-vatībhiḥ—by followers of the institution of the four varṇas and four āśramas    SB 5.19.10
  varṇa-āśrama-ācāra—the practices of the varṇāśrama system    SB 5.22.4
  varṇa-āśrama-ācāra-vatā—who behaves according to the system of four divisions of social order and four divisions of spiritual life    Madhya 8.58
  varṇa-āśrama-ācāra-yutam—based on the principles of the four divisions of society and the four divisions of spiritual advancement    SB 7.11.2
  āśrama-abhyāśe—in the neighborhood of his āśrama    SB 9.1.34
  āśrama-coditāḥ—recommended for the four āśramas.    SB 7.11.13
  āśrama-dūṣaṇam—pollution of the āśrama.    SB 9.3.6
  āśrama-maṇḍalam—hermitage.    SB 3.24.25
  āśrama-maṇḍale—different hermitages.    SB 8.13.15-16
  āśrama-padam—the holy hermitage    SB 3.21.37
  āśrama-padam—to the place of the hermitage    SB 3.24.9
  āśrama-padam—hermitage    SB 4.1.22
  āśrama-padam—to the āśrama    SB 5.8.7
  āśrama-padam—the place of residence    SB 8.18.9-10
  āśrama-padam—the residential place    SB 9.15.23
  āśrama-padāni—all hermitages    SB 5.7.10
  āśrama-sampadaḥ—the prosperity of the beautiful hermitages.    SB 3.22.26-27
  āśrama-sthām—residing in an āśrama    SB 6.18.56
  āśrama-upavane—garden of the hermitage    SB 5.8.17
  āśrama-viḍambanāḥ—imitating and therefore cheating the different spiritual orders    SB 7.15.38-39
  āśrama-ādayaḥ—places of shelter like Citrakūṭa    SB 7.14.30-33
  āśrama-āyatana—and many hermitages    SB 5.17.13

a   b   c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m   n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z